Management

Questions?

TEL: (626) 677-3319
TXT: (626) 782-5591 (Mon-Fri 9-6)

To chat below, provide your contact info first in case of disconnection.

Management

Databases (Find Articles)

ABI_Inform Collection For current UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

Covers articles from such periodicals as Academy of Management, Asia Pacific Journal of Management, and International Journal of Cross Cultural Management.

Business Source Elite For current UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.
Covers articles from periodicals such as Organizational Science, Organization Studies, and International Studies Of Management & Organization.
Google Scholar Select items at the resource for UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

Use the power of Google to search for books, articles, and online resources. Access via UWest to incorporate our full text database resources.

PsycARTICLES For current UWest patrons only.

Find articles from periodicals such as The Psychologist-Manager Journal, Journal of Applied Psychology, and Consulting Psychology Journal.

Related Books

Related Periodicals (Journals, Magazines, and Newspapers)

Related Videos

Films on Demand: Business: Management For current UWest patrons only.

Instructional and educational videos on management issues.

Professional Organizations

Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology

"...the premier membership organization for those practicing and teaching industrial and organizational psychology."