Find Dissertations And Theses

Find Dissertations and Theses

UWest

Dissertations & Theses @ University of the West For current UWest patrons only.

Full text access and search for UWest dissertations and theses.

UWest Dissertation and Thesis Format Guidelines

Library requirements and formatting guidelines for submitting your UWest dissertation or thesis.

Multiple Institutions

American Doctoral Dissertations For current UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

This research database indexes thousands of theses and dissertations accepted by American universities from 1902 to the present. Users not affiliated with UWest may use this link instead.

Atla RIM Abstract only.

Research in Ministry is a thesis and dissertation abstract database. Users can search graduate works related to ministry, theology and religion.

CORE

Aggregating the world’s open access research papers, including theses and dissertations.

China Doctoral Dissertations Database 中国博士学位论文全文数据库 For current UWest patrons only. Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 8/16/2020. Wait for yellow download arrow to turn green before downloading. The most comprehensive doctoral dissertations full-text database in China.

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations Mixed abstract and full-text.

Find dissertations and theses from all over the world.

OATD: Open Access Theses and Dissertations

OATD searches across multiple institutions to find open access full-text theses and dissertations.

ProQuest Psychology For current UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

Find psychology dissertations and theses. Use the filters (on left) to narrow search results to 'Dissertations & Theses."

ProQuest Research Library For current UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

Find dissertations and theses published via ProQuest UMI. Use the filters to limit your search results to dissertations.

UWest Library Catalog Select items at the resource for UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

Find dissertations and thesis from UWest and other institutions via the library catalog. Use the filters to limit search results to 'thesis, dissertation' under Format. You can also check other titles that are available at other libraries worldwide via the 'Libraries Worldwide' filter under Held By Library.