Dissertations And Theses By Country
Questions?
TEL: (626) 677-3319
TXT: (626) 782-5591 (Mon-Fri 9-6)
TXT: (626) 782-5591 (Mon-Fri 9-6)
Dissertations and Theses By Country
Regional or Multiple
ATLA Research in Ministry (RIM) 
Research in Ministry is a thesis and dissertation abstract database. Users can search graduate works related to ministry, theology and religion.
CORE
Aggregating the world’s open access research papers, including theses and dissertations.
Aggregating the world’s open access research papers, including theses and dissertations.
DART-Europe E-theses Portal 
Access to 714,660 open access research theses from 601 Universities in 28 European countries.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
Find dissertations and theses from all over the world.
OATD: Open Access Theses and Dissertations
OATD searches across multiple institutions to find open access full-text theses and dissertations.
South Korea
RISS International
Korean scholarly search engine, includes Korean dissertations.
Not all items with 'Full-text' has free open access full-text. If you are unable to download the PDF, please use the citation information to request it from us.
국회전자도서관 (National Assembly Library)
South Korea's National Assembly Library, includes deposits of Korean dissertations.
Australia
Sri Lanka
Canada
France
Germany
Taiwan
臺灣博碩士論文知識加值系統 National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan 
National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan.
Thailand
United Kingdom
British Library EThOS
Search over 400,000 doctoral theses. Download instantly for your research, or order a scanned copy quickly and easily.
United States
American Doctoral Dissertations 
This research database indexes thousands of theses and dissertations accepted by American universities from 1902 to the present.
Users not affiliated with UWest may use this link instead.
eScholarship
Dissertations & thesis from University of California campuses. Some titles maybe embargoed.
