Industry Research
Questions?
TEL: (626) 677-3319
TXT: (626) 782-5591 (Mon-Fri 9-6)
TXT: (626) 782-5591 (Mon-Fri 9-6)
Industry Research
Databases (Find Articles and Reports)
Business Monitor International (BMI) Industry Reports 
From the ABI/Inform database, BMI Industry Reports provides annual country based industry research reports.
Charting Economy Series: Charting Countries
Quarterly or semi-annual economic reports by country from the publisher. Available via ABI/Inform Collection.
TIP: Add the country of your interest to the existing search at the top for Chart Maker Company Limited.
First Research Industry Profiles
From the ABI/Inform database, First Research Industry Profiles provides quarterly analysis of specific industries in the United States. Including benchmarking stats and forecasts. Enter the name of the industry in the search box to find a related report, or browse through the industries.
Industry Snapshots
From the ABI/Inform database, find industry reports. Add your industry keyword in the 'Search within this publication' search bar.
Just-Series Market Research Reports
From the ABI/Inform database, Just-Series Market Research Reports provide reports based on major players in the industry.
Oxford Economics: Industry Forecast by Country
From the ABI/Inform database, Oxford Economics provides a forecast of industry developments in various countries.
Plunkett Research Analytics Reports
From the ABI/Inform database, Plunkett Research includes Analytics Reports for many industries. Add your industry keyword after the existing "PB("Plunkett Research, Ltd.")" in the search bar.
Statistics
Bloomberg: Sector and Industry
YTD stock performance of various sectors with charted comparisons for the last 3 months.
Sectors & Industries Overview
Market performance of specific sectors and industries with charted data back to 10 years.
U.S. Census Bureau: County Business Patterns
CBP is an annual series that provides subnational economic data by industry. This series includes the number of establishments, employment during the week of March 12, first quarter payroll, and annual payroll.
