Accounting
Questions?
TEL: (626) 677-3319
TXT: (626) 782-5591 (Mon-Fri 9-6)
TXT: (626) 782-5591 (Mon-Fri 9-6)
Accounting
Related Guides
Accounting Coach 
Learn accounting concepts with free & paid (individual PRO membership) tiers of exercises. Includes a searchable dictionary.
Learn accounting concepts with free & paid (individual PRO membership) tiers of exercises. Includes a searchable dictionary.
Reference (Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, and Bibliographies)
Related Periodicals (Journals, Magazines, and Newspapers)
Journal of Public Budgeting, Accounting & Financial Management 
"...an international refereed journal which aims at advancement and dissemination of research in the field of public budgeting, accounting, auditing, financial and performance management. The journal is committed to be an outlet for rigorous conceptual and empirical works aimed at challenging and innovating the field of accounting, management and governance in entities operating in the public sphere or public-private sphere."
"...an international refereed journal which aims at advancement and dissemination of research in the field of public budgeting, accounting, auditing, financial and performance management. The journal is committed to be an outlet for rigorous conceptual and empirical works aimed at challenging and innovating the field of accounting, management and governance in entities operating in the public sphere or public-private sphere."
The Journal of Corporate Accounting and Finance
"...publishes papers of empirical or clinical nature aimed at advancing the practice of corporate finance and accounting. The Journal aims to function as a forum for discussion between practice and academia, where scholars influence practice with research insights and practitioners provide tangible examples for study."
"...publishes papers of empirical or clinical nature aimed at advancing the practice of corporate finance and accounting. The Journal aims to function as a forum for discussion between practice and academia, where scholars influence practice with research insights and practitioners provide tangible examples for study."
