A-Z Resource List & FAQs
Science Databases » Find Articles and Reports

Find citations for information on agricultural science and technology.

Preprint server for biology, contains articles that are unpublished but uploaded to this database to make their findings immediately available and receive feedback before submission to journals.

This search engine covers articles from many different topics, with a focus on scientific literature.

This comprehensive resource draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more. Indexing and abstracts for more than 612,000 records.

A preprint network that contains articles from various subjects that are unpublished but uploaded to preprint servers to make their findings immediately available and receive feedback before submission to journals.

"The first multidisciplinary aggregator of Open Access journals and papers. Keep on top of recent discoveries and never hit a paywall."

A preprint server hosting unpublished articles on the philosophy of science. Preprint articles are made available online to receive feedback before submission to journals.

This search engine can help you "home in on key publications, citation, and results..." on your topic. Once you hone in an article, there are automatic recommendations to other related citations, sorted by influence.

This database provides a variety of science and technology information in ten different languages. The database translates search keywords into multiple languages, and search through various data available worldwide, and then answers come back with the language of the search keywords. Full text articles available under the 'Public Access' tab after search.

An open access repository for research data, including journal articles, datasets, and software. Currently contains mostly scientific research data, but open to all subjects. Affiliated with CERN and OpenAIRE.