A-Z Resource List & FAQs
Chinese Databases » Classic Texts

Catalog of China Classic Congshu Reprint - First Phase 中国古籍影印丛书查询数据库一期 Abstract only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020. 

Chinese Classic Ancient Books Database 中华经典古籍库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020.

Li dai hui yao 历代会要全文检索库系统 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020.

Liu Chao Stone Inscription Database 汉魏六朝碑刻数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!
San Jin Stone Carvings Database 三晋石刻大全数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020.

Scripta Sinica 漢籍電子文獻資料庫 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 9/30/2020. Chinese full-text database with a special focus on the traditional Chinese classics.

Si bu cong kan zeng bu 四部丛刊增补全文检索软件 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020.

Si bu cong kan 四部丛刊全文检索软件 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020.

Song Tomb Inscriptions Database 宋代墓志铭数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020.

Tang Song ci shi wen zong hui 唐宋词诗文总汇全文检索系统 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020. Titles on Tang and Song ci poems selected from Si ku quan shu 四库全书.

Tang Tomb Inscriptions Database 唐代墓志铭数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020.

Zhengtong Daozang 正統道藏 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020. Variety contents of Zhengtong Daozang include Astronomy, Fortune, Medicine, Divination, Fu Lu, Herb, Ritual, Philosophy and Dan Tao.