Dissertations And Theses By Language

Dissertations and Theses By Language

In English

American Doctoral Dissertations For current UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

This research database indexes thousands of theses and dissertations accepted by American universities from 1902 to the present. Users not affiliated with UWest may use this link instead.

British Library EThOS Mixed abstract and full-text. Individual registration required.

Search over 400,000 doctoral theses. Download instantly for your research, or order a scanned copy quickly and easily.

OhioLink ETD Electronic Theses and Disserations Mixed abstract and full-text.

Search through theses and dissertations from Ohio.

ProQuest Open Access Dissertations and Theses

Find open access full-text dissertations and theses.

ProQuest Research Library For current UWest patrons only. Mixed abstract and full-text.

Find dissertations and theses published via ProQuest UMI. Use the filters to limit your search results to dissertations.

Trove: Thesis Search Mixed abstract and full-text.

Search through theses from Australian academic institutions.

In Chinese

China Doctoral Dissertations Database 中国博士学位论文全文数据库 For current UWest patrons only. Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2020. The most comprehensive doctoral dissertations full-text database in China.

HKLIS Dissertations & Theses Collection (DTC) Mixed abstract and full-text.

An index of dissertations and theses from Hong Kong and Macau.

OAI博碩士論文聯邦查詢系統 Abstract only.

A federated search engine to electronic dissertations and theses.

臺灣博碩士論文知識加值系統 Mixed abstract and full-text. Individual registration required.

National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan.

In Korean

KERIS RISS Mixed abstract and full-text.

Korean scholarly search engine, includes Korean dissertations.

국회전자도서관 (National Assembly Library) Mixed abstract and full-text.

South Korea's National Assembly Library, includes deposits of Korean dissertations.

In Thai

Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University Electronic Theses

Electronic theses from Thailand's Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University.

In French

Theses.fr Mixed abstract and full-text.

Theses from French institutions.

In German