A-Z Resource List & FAQs
Databases on Trial » Current Chinese Trials

Artron Art Books Database 雅昌艺术图书数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 4/30/2021. Chinese language art ebooks. Items may load slower in this database as there are heavy graphics.

Catalog of China Classic Congshu Reprint - Fist Phase 中国古籍影印丛书查询数据库一期 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. 

China Academic Journals Database 中国期刊全文数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 3/31/2021. Chinese academic journals.

China Doctoral Dissertations Database 中国博士学位论文全文数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Mixed abstract and full-text.

Trial expires: 3/31/2021. 

Chinal Cultural and Historical Press 中国文史数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. Chinese language ebooks from the China Cultural and Historical Press.

CNKI eBooks(Intl) CNKI 电子图书库(海外版) For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 3/31/2021. Chinese language ebooks.

CNP eReading Overseas Platform For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. Chinese language ebooks.

Database of Modern Chinese Books 近代华文书籍数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. 

Diaolong Full-text Database of Chinese & Japanese Ancient Books 雕龙中日古籍全文检索数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. 

Early Twentieth Century Books in China (1912-1949) 民国图书数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. 

Hyread eBooks 中文電子書平台 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. Current Chinese language eBooks that can be read online through the digital reading platform.

iRead eBooks 華藝電子書 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. Current Chinese language eBooks that can be read online through the digital reading platform.

Modern Chinese Periodicals 近代期刊数据库 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. 

台灣全文資料庫 For current UWest patrons only.Trial database, give us your feedback!

Trial expires: 6/30/2021. Taiwan academic journals.